Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

RSS Feed Division News

Occupational Therapy Presentations 


Division of Occupational Therapy professors Dr. Melinda Rybski, Dr. Sharon Flinn, Monica Robinson, Christine Griffin, Andrew Persch, and Dr. Stephen Page presented new scholarly work this past weekend at the Ohio Occupational Therapy Association conference in Zanesville, OH. The presentations were well received by all attendees. The OOTA conference will be held in Columbus next year. The Occupational​ Therapy faculty looks forward to participating in this important event again next year.


Posted on 7-Nov-12 by Persch, Andrew
Tags: Scholarship, Research, Leadership
Trackback Url  |  Link to this post | Bookmark this post with: