Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

RSS Feed In the News

Congratulations to Dr. Amy Darragh and Dr. Stephen Page!  


​Please congratulate Amy Darragh and Stephen Page for receiving the highest awards of the American Occupational Therapy Association and Foundation.

Dr. Darragh received Fellow of the American Occupational Therapy Association for her “research that advances the profession.”  Dr. Darragh is particularly acknowledged for her  innovative and sustained research on injury prevention of occupational and physical therapists.

Dr. Stephen Page was invited to be a member of the American Occupational Therapy Foundation Academy of Research, the highest honor for scholarship of the Foundation.  His award acknowledges his leadership and sustained research in stroke rehabilitation.

Drs. Darragh and Page will receive these prestigious awards at the Annual American Occupational Therapy Conference in April, 2013.  Great job and well deserved! ​


Posted on 20-Dec-12 by Geier, Eric
Trackback Url  |  Link to this post | Bookmark this post with: