2024 Neurological Institute Seminar Program

Sponsored by the Neurological Institute at The Ohio State University All Seminars held from 12pm – 1pm

Date	Speaker and Title	Host
July 15, 2024	Dario Bonanomi, PhD Group Leader, Neuroscience San Raffaele Scientific Institute BRT 115	Anderea Tedeschi
September 30, 2024	Michael Greenberg, PhD Nathan Marsh Pusey Professor, Neurobiology Blavatnik Institute Harvard Medical School DHLRI 170	Ilaria Palmisano
November 18, 2024	John H.R. Maunsell, PhD Albert D. Lasker Distinguished Service Professor of Neurobiology, Professor of Neuroscience Institute Committee on Neurobiology Director of Neuroscience Institute DHLRI 170	Teng Leng Ooi
January 13, 2025	Cecilia Moens, PhD Professor, Basic Science Division, Fred Hutch Raisbeck Endowed Chair for Basic Science Fred Hutch DHLRI 170	Lihua Ye
January 27, 2025	Catherine Kaczorowski, PhD Professor, Neurology Elinor Levine Professor of Dementia Research Michigan Neuroscience Institute Affiliate University of Michigan Virtual	Harry Fu
May 6, 2025	Gordon Fishell, PhD Professor, Neurobiology Blavatnik Institute Neurobiology Harvard Medical School DHLRI 170	Hiroki Taniguchi
May 19, 2025	Yi Zuo, PhD Professor, Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology University of California, Santa Cruz DHLRI 170	Ruili Xie