THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Center for Faculty Advancement, Mentoring and Engagement

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Past Award Winners

College of Medicine Distinguished Professor Award 2020 Anil Parwani, MD, PhD Ann Scheck McAlearney, ScD, MS

2019 Soledad Fernandez, PhD

2018 Lynn Abruzzo, MD, PhD

2017 Kelly Kelleher, MD

2016 William Abraham, MD

2015 Larry Schlesinger, MD

2013 Lauren Bakaletz, PhD Ron Glaser, PhD David Schuller, MD

2012 E. Christopher Ellison, MD Wendy Frankel, MD Randy Nelson, MD

Outstanding Mentor Award for Professors 2019 Dana McTigue, PhD Outstanding Mentor Award for Associate Professors 2019 Bhuvaneswari Ramaswamy, MD, PhD

Distinguished Mentor Award 2018 Lisa Keder, MD, MPH

2017 Courtney DeVries, PhD

2016 Sudarshan Jadcherla, MD Joanne Turner, PhD

2015 Peter Mohler, PhD

FAME Mid-Career Achievement Award 2019 Dealing Guo, PhD Demicha Rankin, MD

FAME Early Career Achievement Award 2019 Zobeida Cruz-Monserrate, PhD Carmen Quatman, MD, PhD

FAME Career Development Award for Clinicians 2018 Christina Arnold, MD

Zaibo Li, MD, PhD

2017

Ashley Rosko, MD Daniel Vazquez, MD

2016

Jennifer Dotson, MD, MPH

2015

Amanda Graf, MD Maryanna Klatt, PhD

FAME Career Development Awards for Researchers

2018 Erica Bell, PhD Aaron Trask, PhD

2017

Lisa Christian, PhD Jacob Yount, PhD

2016

Terrence Williams, MD, PhD

2015

Sonal Pannu, MD Jianhua Yu, PhD