Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

Graduate Faculty in Anatomy

The following individuals have graduate faculty status in the MS and PhD programs in Anatomy and are approved to serve as committee members and in many cases, advisors, for different levels of Anatomy graduate students.

​Faculty:

Amanda Agnew, PhD
Assistant Professor
Amanda.Agnew@osumc.edu
(614) 366-2005
John Bolte, PhD
Associate Professor
John.Bolte@osumc.edu 
(614)​ 688-4015
Laura Boucher, PhD, AT
Assistant Professor-Clinical
Laura.Boucher@osumc.edu
Farah W. Brink
Assistant Professor-Clinical, Pediatrics
brink.50@osu.edu
(614) 722-8218

Jennifer Burgoon, PhD
Assistant Professor-Clinical, Division of Anatomy
Jennifer.Burgoon@osumc.edu
(614) 366-8066
Robert Dephilip, PhD
Associate Professor, Emeritus, Division of Anatomy
dephilip.1@osu.edu
(614) 366-7745
Stephanie Di Stasi Roewer PhD, PT, OCS
Assistant Professor, Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation
Stephanie.DiStasi@osumc.edu​
(614) 685-9779
Timothy Hewett, PhD
Professor, Departments of Physiology & Cell Biology, Family Medicine, Orthopaedics and Biomedical Engineering
hewett.12@osu.edu
(614) 293-2423
​Zhiwei Hu
Research Associate Professor, Surgical Oncology
hu.788@osu.edu
(614) 685-4606
​Grant Jones
Professor-Clinical, Orthopaedics 
​jones.470@osu.edu
(614) 293-8293
Eileen Kalmar, PhD
Assistant Professor​-Clinical, Division of Anatomy
Eileen.Kalmar@osumc.edu
(614) 366-7737
Safdar Khan, MD
Associate Professor, Orthopaedics
Safdar.Khan@osumc.edu​
(614) 293-0706
Kirk McHugh, PhD
Divisional Director, Professor, Division of Anatomy
Kirk.McHugh@osumc.edu
(614) 366-7759
James Onate, PhD, AT, ATC, FNATA​
Associate Professor, Health & Rehabilitation Sciences
Jimmy.Onate@osumc.edu
(614) 292-1632
Christopher Pierson, MD, PhD​
Associate Professor- Clinical, Department of Pathology
pierson.98@osu.edu
(614) 355-2723
​Luciano M. Prevedello ​​prevedello.2@osu.edu
Cameron Rink, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Vascular Surgery
Cameron.Rink@osumc.edu
​(614) 293-8536
Huyun Xiang
Professor, Pediatrics
xiang.30@osu.edu
​​​​​​​​​​