Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

Graduate Faculty in Anatomy

The following individuals have graduate faculty status in the MS and PhD programs in Anatomy and are approved to serve as committee members and in many cases, advisors, for different levels of Anatomy graduate students.

​Faculty:

Amanda Agnew, PhD
Assistant Professor, Health & Rehabilitation Sciences
Amanda.Agnew@osumc.edu
(614) 366-2005
William David Arnold, MD
Associate Professor-Clinical, Department of Neurology
Willam.Arnold@osumc.edu
​(614) 787-7222
Michael Brian Becknell, MD, PhD
Assistant Profesor, Pediatrics
Brian.Becknell2@NationwideChildrens.org​
​(614) 519-0635
John Bolte, PhD
Associate Professor, Health & Rehabilitation Sciences
John.Bolte@osumc.edu 
(614)​ 688-4015
Laura Boucher, PhD, AT
Assistant Professor-Clinical, Athletic Training
Laura.Boucher@osumc.edu
(614) 688-9897
Farah W. Brink, MD
Assistant Professor-Clinical, Department of Pediatrics
brink.50@osu.edu
(614) 722-8218
Jennifer Burgoon, PhD
Assistant Professor-Clinical, BMEA, Division of Anatomy
Jennifer.Burgoon@osumc.edu
(614) 366-8066
Robert Dephilip, PhD
Associate Professor, Emeritus, BMEA, Division of Anatomy
dephilip.1@osu.edu
(614) 366-7745
Vidu Garg, MD
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Vidu.Garg@NationwideChildrens.org​
(614) 355-5710<
Robert P. Hoffman, MD
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Robert.Hoffman@NationwideChildrens.org
(614) 722-4425
Zhiwei Hu, MD, PhD
Research Associate Professor, Surgical Oncology
Zhiwei.Hu@osumc.edu
(614) 685-4606
​Grant Lloyd Jones, MD
Professor-Clinical, Department of Orthopaedics 
Grant.Jones@osumc.edu
(614) 293-8293
Eileen Kalmar, PhD
Assistant Professor​-Clinical, BMEA, Division of Anatomy
Eileen.Kalmar@osumc.edu
(614) 366-7737
Safdar Khan, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
Safdar.Khan@osumc.edu​
(614) 293-0706
​James S. King, PhD
Professor, Emeritus, Department of Neuroscience
James.King@osumc.edu​
(614) 688-8792
​Stephen J. Kolb, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology
Stephen.Kolb@osumc.edu
(614) 292-3545
Kirk McHugh, PhD
Divisional Director, Professor, Division of Anatomy
Kirk.McHugh@osumc.edu
(614) 366-7759
James Onate, PhD, AT, ATC, FNATA​
Associate Professor, Health & Rehabilitation Sciences
Jimmy.Onate@osumc.edu
(614) 292-1632
Christopher Pierson, MD, PhD​
Associate Professor- Clinical, Department of Pathology
pierson.98@osu.edu
(614) 355-2723
​Luciano M. Prevedello, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor-Clinical, Department of Radiology
Luciano.Prevedello​@osumc.edu
(614) 545-8402
Melissa M. Quinn, PhD
Assistant Professor-Clinical, BMEA, Division of Anatomy
Melissa.Quinn@osumc.edu
(614) 366-7904
Cameron Rink, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Vascular Surgery
Cameron.Rink@osumc.edu
​(614) 293-8536
Stephanie Di Stasi Roewer PhD, PT, OCS
Assistant Professor, Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation
Stephanie.DiStasi@osumc.edu​
(614) 685-9779
Michael Frank Tweedle, PhD
Professor, Department of Department of Radiology
Michael.Tweedle@osumc.edu
(614) 247-4427
Huyun Xiang, MD, MPH, PhD
Professor, Department of Pediatrics​
Huiyun.Xiang@NationwideChildrens.org
(614) 355-5893
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​