Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

Faculty

Guy Brock, PhD

Research Associate Professor

Phone: (614) 366-8504
Email: Guy.Brock@osumc.edu

View Profile

James L. Chen, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 685-9754
Email: James.Chen@osumc.edu

View Profile

Yuejie Chi, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 292-5097
Email: chi.97@osu.edu

View Profile

Kevin R. Coombes, PhD

Professor

Phone: (614) 685-3251
Email: kevin.coombes@osumc.edu

View Profile

Lori A. Dalton, PhD

​​Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 292-4594
Email: dalton.201@osu.edu​

View Profile

Soledad A. Fernández, PhD

Research Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Operations

Phone: (614) 293-3641
Email: Soledad.Fernandez@osumc.edu

View Profile

Metin N. Gurcan, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: (614) 688-9857
Email: Metin.Gurcan@osumc.edu

View Profile

Erinn M. Hade, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 293-6425
Email: Erinn.Hade@osumc.edu

View Profile

Courtney L. Hebert, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 688-6549
Email: Courtney.Hebert@osumc.edu

View Profile​

Kun Huang, PhD

Professor and Division Director of Computational Biology & Bioinformatics

Phone: (614) 366-4980
Email: Kun.Huang@osumc.edu

View Profile

Timothy Huerta, PhD, MS

Associate Professor

Phone: (614) 366-6636
Email: Timothy.Huerta@osumc.edu

View Profile

Bobbie Kite, PhD, MHS

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 688-9695
Email: Bobbie.Kite@osumc.edu

View Profile

Fuhai Li, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 685-8201
Email: Fuhai.Li@osumc.edu

View Profile

David Liebner, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 293-9868
Email: David.Liebner@osumc.edu

View Profile

Raghu Machiraju, PhD

Professor

Phone: (614) 292-6730
Email: machiraju.1@osu.edu

View Profile

Ewy Mathé, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 688-9645
Email: Ewy.Mathe@osumc.edu

View Profile

Tasneem Motiwala, PhD, MPH

Instructor

Phone: (614) 688-9690
Email: Tasneem.Motiwala@osumc.edu

View Profile

Xueliang (Jeff) Pan, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 688-9690
Email: Jeff.Pan@osumc.edu

View Profile​

Jeffrey D. ​Parvin, MD, PhD

Professor

Phone: (614) 292-0523
Email: Jeffrey.Parvin@osumc.edu

View Profile

Kimerly A. Powell, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 292-7271
Email: Kimerly.Powell@osumc.edu

View Profile

Alan Ritter, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 292-5275
Email: ritter.1492@osu.edu

View Profile

Lai Wei, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 293-6449
Email: Lai.Wei@osumc.edu

View Profile


Po-Yin Yen, RN, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 366-2298
Email: Po-Yin.Yen@osumc.edu

View Profile​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Lianbo Yu, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 293-5791
Email: Lianbo.Yu@osumc.edu

View Profile​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Jie Zhang, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 366-1841
Email: Jie.Zhang@osumc.edu

View Profile​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Yan Zhang, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 688-9643
Email: Yan.Zhang@osumc.edu

View Profile​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​