Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

Faculty


  

Kin Fai Au, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone:





 

Shasha Bai, PhD

Research Assi​stant Professor

Phone: (614) 688-9682





     

John F. P. Bridges, PhD

Professor

Phone: (614) 685-2543
Email: John.Bridges@osumc.edu​






 ​
 

Guy Brock, PhD

Research Associate Professor

Phone: (614) 366-8504
Email: Guy.Brock@osumc.edu

View Profile





James Chen, PhD

Assistant Professor


Phone: ​(614) 685-9754





  

Lijun Cheng, PhD

Assistant Professor


Phone: ​(614) 366-4980



 

 ​

Kevin R. Coombes, PhD

Professor

Phone: (614) 685-3251
Email: kevin.coombes@osumc.edu

View Profile




Naleef Fareed, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: ​(614) 366-0283




 

Soledad Fernandez, PhD

Research Professor and Vice Chair

Phone: (614) 293-3641
Email: Soledad.Fernandez@osumc.edu

View Profile





Megan Gregory, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 366-0379
Email: Megan.Gregory@osumc.edu​

View Prof​ile​​​

 
 




Erinn Hade, PhD​

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 293-6425
Email: Erinn.Hade@osumc.edu

View Profile




Courtney L. Hebert, MD, MS​

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 688-6549
Email: Courtney.Hebert@osumc.edu

View Profile​




 

Timothy Huerta, PhD, MS​

Professor

Phone: (614) 366-6636
Email: Timothy.Huerta@osumc.edu

View Profile




Lang Li, PhD​

Professor and Chair

Phone: (614) 685-4685
Email: Lang.Li@osumc.edu

View Profile



Raghu Machiraju, PhD​

Professor

Phone: (614) 292-6730
Email: machiraju.1@osu.edu

View Profile



​​

Ewy ​Mathé, PhD​

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 688-9645
Email: Ewy.Mathe@osumc.edu

View Profile




Tasneem Motiwala, PhD, MPH​

Instructor

Phone: (614) 688-9690
Email: Tasneem.Motiwala@osumc.edu

View Profile




   

Xia Ning, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 366-2298





H. Gülçin Özer, PhD​

Research Assistant Professor


Phone: (614) 366-1538
Email: HaticeGulcin.Ozer@osumc.edu

View Profile



Xueliang (Jeff) Pan, PhD​

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 688-9690
Email: Jeff.Pan@osumc.edu

View Profile​




Jeffrey D. Parvin, MD, PhD​

Professor

Phone: (614) 292-0523
Email: Jeffrey.Parvin@osumc.edu

View Profile




Kimerly A. Powell, PhD​​

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 292-7271
Email: Kimerly.Powell@osumc.edu

View Profile




 

Lai Wei, PhD​​

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 293-6449
Email: Lai.Wei@osumc.edu

View Profile




Lianbo Yu, PhD​

Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 293-5791
Email: Lianbo.Yu@osumc.edu

View Profile​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​




 

Jianying Zhang, PhD

Research Assistant Professor


Phone: (614) 293-6140




    

Pengyue Zhang, PhD

Instructor


Phone: (614) 293-6140





Yan Zhang, PhD​

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 688-9643
Email: Yan.Zhang@osumc.edu

View Profile​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​