Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

Contact Us

For general inquiries, RSVPs, or to schedule an appointment: FAME@osumc.edu


FAME Administration:

Director: Philip Binkley, MD, MPH

Executive Director: Heather Brod, MA

Program Coordinator: Debbie Pond

Program Leaders:

Clinical Scholarship: Anil Agarwal, MD

Diversity and Inclusion: Leon McDougle, MD

Education: John Mahan, MD

Mentorship: Steven Steinberg​, MD

Research: Susheela Tridandapani, PhD

Womens Academic Advancement: Clara Lee, MD (interim)


Early Career Development for Scientists: Peter Mohler, PhD

Faculty Leadership Insitute: Bhagwan Satiani, MD

Human Resources: Diana Dumitrescu, MLHR

Nationwide Children's Hospital: Karyn Kassis, MD​​​​