Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

College Governance and Committees

College of Medicine governance is comprised of two primary groups: the College Assembly and the Faculty Council.

The College Assembly is comprised of all the department chairs, the center directors, ten representatives from Faculty Council and members of College and Health Sciences administration.

Faculty Council is comprised of representatives from every department within the College. Larger departments have multiple representatives. The President of Faculty Council is Katja Turner.