Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

RSS Feed MSTP News

Kyle Beckwith and Steven Scoville received a 2014 Graduate Pelotonia Fellowship

​ CLICK Here to read about Graduate Pelotonia Fellowships​ ...[Read More]
Published: May-14-14 | 0 Comments

Congratulations to MSTP’s 2014 Graduates: Dr. Adam Bevan, Dr. Sean DeGrande, Dr. Patrick Grierson, Dr. Susan McClory, Dr. Richard Price & Dr. Alan Smith!

​ From left to right: Grierson, McClory, DeGrande, Bevan, Price (Smith was unable to attend the ceremony)​ ...[Read More]
Published: May-07-14 | 0 Comments

Tom Hirschauer is awarded an Albert Schweitzer Fellowship and a CGS Career Development Grant.

​Congratulations to Tom for achieving not one but two prestigious awards! Click Here to learn about the Albert Schweitzer Fellowship Click here to read about the Career Development Grant ...[Read More]
Published: May-02-14 | 0 Comments