Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

RSS Feed MSTP News

Steven Scoville will be presenting a poster at the ASCI/AAP meeting in April

​Click Here to read about the ASCI/AAP Joint Meeting ​ ...[Read More]
Published: Feb-27-15 | 0 Comments

Congratulations to the following MSTP students for receiving a prestigious University Fellowship award: Eileen Hu, Michael Koenig, Ellen Lubbers, Nathaniel Murphy, & Nicole Zalles

​ OSU Fellowships​ University Fellowship (UF) Eligible fields:  Open to students in all graduate fields. Period of award: One year, nonrenewable. Eligibility criteria: Incoming students with a minimum cumulative undergraduate grade point averag ...[Read More]
Published: Feb-19-15 | 0 Comments