Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

RSS Feed MSTP News

OSU APSA Local Chapter started!

Co-Presidents: Steven Sher and Ariunaa Bayanjargal             VP: Open for the next incoming class Secretary: Megan Pino  Treasurer: Christopher Ayoub and Rachel Brown  Mentorship Subcommittee Chair: Sydney Fobare  Events Subcommittee Chair: ...[Read More]
Published: Feb-13-18 | 0 Comments

Kevin Blum has patent granted

Congratulations to Kevin on having a patent approved!​ Novak, Blum, Neu, Voytik-Harbin "Collagen Compositions and Methods of Use". US Patent No: 9,878,071 ...[Read More]
Published: Feb-12-18 | 0 Comments