Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

RSS Feed MSTP News

2019 MSTP Leadership and Academic Achievement Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2019 MSTP Leadership and Academic Achievement Award Winners! ​Jerry Cui Kavin Fatehchand Olga Golubeva Zachary Hing Dmitry Malyshka Jasmine Tuazon Anisley Valenciaga Kylie Zane​​ ...[Read More]
Published: Feb-28-19 | 0 Comments

Eileen Hu recipient of a 2019 Women in Cancer Research (WICR) Scholar Award

​Congratulations to MSTP student Eileen Hu, who was recently awarded a AACR-Women in Cancer Research (WICR) Scholar Award. ...[Read More]
Published: Feb-12-19 | 0 Comments

Brian Hansen to present upcoming Gordon Research Seminar

Congratulations to MSTP student Brian Hansen who was selected for an oral presentation at the upcoming Gordon Research Seminar on Cardiac Arrhythmia Mechanisms. He was also accepted for a poster presentation at the upcoming Heart Rhythm Society conf ...[Read More]
Published: Feb-07-19 | 0 Comments