Meet Ohio State's team of rheumatology and immunology experts

The Division of Rheumatology and Immunology comprises a comprehensive team of doctors and staff, all focused on delivering high quality patient care, contributing to innovations in medicine and educating medical students and postgraduate trainees.

Our Leaders


Wael Jarjour, MD

Director, Division of Rheumatology and Immunology

Professor, Division of Rheumatology and Immunology
Martha Morehouse Chair in Arthritis and Immunology Research

Clinical profile  Research profile


Hareth Madhoun, DO

Associate Program Director, Rheumatology Fellowship

Our People

Our People

Administrative and Clinical Staff

Karen S. Hart
Division Administrator

Wendy DeBrosse
Fellowship Coordinator

Mallory E. Moseley
Administrative Associate

Share this page