Meet Ohio State's team of anesthesiology experts

The Department of Anesthesiology at The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center comprises a comprehensive team of faculty and staff, all focused on improving people's lives through innovation in research, education and patient care.

Our Leaders

Kenneth Moran

Kenneth Moran, MD

  • Vice Chair of Education
    Professor, Clinical
Fievos L. Christofi

Fievos Christofi, PhD, AGA

  • Vice Chair of Research
    Professor, Anesthesiology, Physiology and Cell Biology

Erica Stein, MD

  • Division Co-Director, Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology
    Vice Chair Quality and Compliance
    Professor, Clinical
Our People

Our People