Our Leaders

CherylLee Slider

Cheryl T. Lee, MD

Chair, Department of Urology

Professor of Urology
The Dorothy M. Davis Professor in Cancer Research

View clinical bio


Bodo E. Knudsen, MD, FRCS(C)

Co-Director, Endourology Fellowship

Director of OSU Comprehensive Kidney Stone Program
Associate Professor of Urology
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs
Health System Director,
Outpatient Urologic Services

View clinical profile

David Sharp

David S. Sharp, MD

Director, Urology Residency Program

Assistant Professor of Clinical Urology

View clinical bio

Our Faculty

Our Faculty

Auxiliary Staff

Auxiliary Staff

Share this page