February 2022
Congratulations to Daniel Wozniak who has received an OSU 2022 Distinguished Scholar Award

October 2021

In the News: Matt Anderson is featured in ASM Spotlight article.

July 2021
Stephanie Seveau is awarded a R03 grant from the National Institutes of Health / National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases.  July 12, 2021 – June 30, 2023.  “The macrophage Repairome”

Jacob Yount receives a COVID-19 and Emerging Respiratory Viruses Research Award Grant from the American Lung Association. July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022.  “A host-directed strategy for combatting emergent respiratory viruses”

 Highlighted Publications


Share this page