Senior Leadership

Mark Landon

Mark Landon, MD

  • Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Maternal Fetal Medicine
William Grobman, MD, MBA

William Grobman, MD, MBA

  • Vice Chair, Clinical Operations
    Maternal Fetal Medicine
Lisa Keder, MD

Lisa Keder, MD

  • Vice Chair, Gynecology
    Division Director, General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Kamilah Dixon

Kamilah Dixon, MD

  • Vice Chair, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Kristine Hertl, MBA

Kristine Hertl, MBA

  • Department Administrator

Faculty Leadership

Division Directors
Lisa Keder, MD
Maged Costantine, MD
David O’Malley, MD
Andrew Hundley, MD
Elizabeth Kennard, MD

Director of Research Education
Courtney Lynch, PhD MPH

Medical Director, Labor & Delivery
Patrick Schneider, MD

Medical Director, Obstetrics & Gynecology Clinic at McCampbell Hall
Kara Rood, MD

Fellowship Directors
Heather Frey, MD, Maternal Fetal Medicine
Floortje Backes, MD, Gynecology Oncology
Andrew Hundley, MD, Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery

Residency Directors
Katherine Strafford, MD, Director
Melissa Goist, MD, Associate Director
Courtney Ware, MD, Associate Director

Clerkship Director
Amber Bondurant-Sullivan, MD

Staff Leadership

Director, Ambulatory Women’s Health
Nancy Cashwell

Associate Director, Clinical Operations
Tammy Meade

Administrative Manager, Academic Office
Whitney Davis, MHI

Share this page