Department Chair

K Luan Phan MD

K. Luan Phan, MD

  • Chair and Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Health
    Chief of Psychiatry Services for Health System
    Jeffrey Schottenstein Endowed Chair of Psychiatry and Resilience

Department Vice Chairs


David Kasick, MD

  • Vice Chair, Faculty Development and Mentorship
Nina Kraguljac

Nina Kraguljac, MD

  • Vice Chair, Strategy and Innovation

Jose Moreno, PhD

  • Vice Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Accessibility
    Assistant Professor

Harding Hospital Leadership

Amanda Lucas

Amanda Lucas, MEd, MBA

  • Executive Director, Harding Hospital
Our Team

Our Team