Alumni Staff

Katy Trombitas
Executive Director, Health Sciences Advancement 
kathryn.trombitas@osumc.edu
614-293-3370

Alyssa Grovemiller
Director, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
alyssa.grovemiller@osumc.edu
614-293-3753

Jessica Gelin Grisez, CFRE
Director, Development
jessica.grisez@osumc.edu
614-685-1963

Casandra Uhl
Associate Director, Development
casandra.uhl@osumc.edu
614-293-1805

Jessie Crawford
Assistant Director, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
jessie.crawford@osumc.edu
614-293-0571

Annie Crist
Program Coordinator, Development & Alumni Affairs
annie.crist@osumc.edu
614-366-1642

Lauren Hyttenhove
Student Assistant, Development & Alumni Affairs
lauren.hyttenhove@osumc.edu
614-366-1643