Alumni Staff

Katy Trombitas
Executive Director, Health Sciences Advancement 
kathryn.trombitas@osumc.edu
614-293-3370

Emily Fijol
Senior Director, Alumni Affairs and Development
emily.fijol@osumc.edu
614-685-1963

Alyssa Grovemiller
Director, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
alyssa.grovemiller@osumc.edu
614-293-3753

Carmen Boy
Director, Development
carmen.boy@osumc.edu
614-366-2382

Annie Crist 
Associate Director, Development
annie.crist@osumc.edu
614-366-1985

Jessie Crawford
Assistant Director, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
jessie.crawford@osumc.edu
614-293-0571

Lauren Hyttenhove
Student Assistant, Development & Alumni Affairs
lauren.hyttenhove@osumc.edu
614-366-1643