We look forward to celebrating our 2020 College of Medicine Alumni Awards winners at a virtual ceremony this summer. Please check back in late June for more information.

Alumni Achievement Award

  • Donna Caniano, ’76 MD, Res
  • Leon McDougle, ’89 MD 

Faculty Teaching Award

  • Christopher Pierson, MD, PhD

Alumni Service Award

  • Andrew Glassman, MD, Res

Community Alumni Award

  • Dale Svendsen, ’67 MD 
  • Neil Birnbaum, ’67 MD 

Early Career Achievement Award

  • Patrick White, ’07 MD 
  • Tammy Kindel, ’05 MD, PhD