Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

RSS Feed Regenerative Medicine News

Award Announcement 


“Nanotechnology-based non-viral derivation of induced endothelium for ischemic disorders” Scored 2.0 percentile on first submission to the NIH-National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke.

The research team includes: Drs. Daniel Gallego Perez, Savita Khanna, Cameron Rink, Chandan Sen and Jim Lee.​


Posted on 16-Jun-16 by Toto, Brent
Tags: OSU Regenerative Medicine News
Trackback Url  |  Link to this post | Bookmark this post with: